• <tr id='88a34'><strong id='88a34'></strong><small id='88a34'></small><button id='88a34'></button><li id='88a34'><noscript id='88a34'><big id='88a34'></big><dt id='88a34'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='88a34'><option id='88a34'><table id='88a34'><blockquote id='88a34'><tbody id='88a34'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='88a34'></u><kbd id='88a34'><kbd id='88a34'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='88a34'><strong id='88a34'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='88a34'></fieldset>
          <span id='88a34'></span>

              <ins id='88a34'></ins>
              <acronym id='88a34'><em id='88a34'></em><td id='88a34'><div id='88a34'></div></td></acronym><address id='88a34'><big id='88a34'><big id='88a34'></big><legend id='88a34'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='88a34'><div id='88a34'><ins id='88a34'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='88a34'></i>
            1. <dl id='88a34'></dl>
                Current location:Home > News center > News center

                After China's HACCP certification, the AMS GAP Plus+ certification program of the US Department of agriculture has been recognized by GFSI technology

                Return ListDate:2018-08-15Read:118

                On August 13, 2018, the Board of Directors of the Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI) announced in Paris that the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) Agricultural Market Service (AMS) unified GAP Plus + certification scheme has achieved technical mutual recognition with the 7.1 version of GFSI.
                This is the second government food safety certification scheme that has won mutual recognition of the Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI) technology following the HACCP certification in China. In November 2015, China's HACCP certification system was recognized by the global food safety initiative (GFSI) technology.
                The Agricultural Market Service (AMS) of the United States Department of Agriculture is responsible for managing and supervising the Good Agricultural Practices Program of the United States Department of Agriculture.
                Mutual acceptance of technology is limited to government-owned food safety certification schemes, unlike GFSI's acceptance of non-governmental certification schemes, which also includes an assessment of the governance and operational management of certification schemes.